Todas las opiniones

por Gregor N. (Vienna, Austria) el 23 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : TITANIUM CCD (3 PACK) REPLACEMENT - DYNAVAP

most used ccd

best results with this ccd´s. i´ve put it also in ss tips. works like a charm.

por Gregor N. (Vienna, Austria) el 23 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : TITANIUM TIP: VONG - DYNAVAP

top dynavap tip

another well designed tip from dynavap. it provides big clouds and good taste. also the ability to change the bowl size is awesome. besides the signature TI tip and the Omni 21 Tip, it´s the best tip out there imo.

por Gregor N. (Vienna, Austria) el 23 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : TITANIUM TIP - DYNAVAP

top of the pops

one of the best tips on the market imo. throws big clouds, provides great taste and the ability to change the bowl to 3 different sizes is genius.

por Dominik R. (Kritzendorf, Austria) el 31 Ene. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : TITANIUM TIP: VONG - DYNAVAP

I love the chunky looks of it

I loved this tip on my 2021 VonG and therfore I got a second one for my custom futo galaxy burl setup!
The tip performs great. Quick heat up and cool down. I'd say it performs as good as the 2021 Omni tip, it just looks a bit chunkier ✌️

por Dominik R. (Kritzendorf, Austria) el 31 Ene. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : XL TITANIUM CONDENSER (WITH O-RINGS)

Part of one of my favorite setups

This is a great price and the addition of this XL condenser + a spinning titanium mouth piece to my regular sized futo galaxy burl stem makes an absolutely amazing setup!

por Dominik R. (Kritzendorf, Austria) el 31 Ene. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : LOW TEMPERATURE CAP - DYNAVAP

por Neophetos L. (Paphos , Cyprus) el 21 Ene. 2022 :
(4/5) 
por Neophetos L. (Paphos , Cyprus) el 21 Ene. 2022 :
(4/5) 
Nominal del producto : CHONGZ GRINDER 5 PIECE 50MM ACRYLIC

Chongz 5 part grinder

Completely satisfied with this grinder!!! Easy and simple to use, and it does the job just how I want it done! No complaints on this, and I would recommend it to anyone!! Very much worth it!!

por Gregor N. (Vienna, Austria) el 15 Dic. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : FAT MOUTHPIECE - DYNAVAP

Einsteiger Erweiterung für den "M"

nicht zwingend notwendig, jedoch lässt sich der "M" so besser beim torchen rotieren, da man einen längeren, besseren Griff hat. Zudem wird die Hitze nach längerer Benutzung besser abgeleitet.

Lieferung: TOP! binnen 1 Tag war alles da!!
man wird über jeden Schritt der Bestellung informiert und man merkt, dass hier mit Leidenschaft & Hingabe gearbeitet wird!
IMMER WIEDER GERNE

por Gregor N. (Vienna, Austria) el 15 Dic. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : STARTER PACK THE M 2021 DYNAVAP - WALNUT DYNASTASH

TOP Einsteiger Set

Ich kann jedem der sich entschlossen hat nicht mehr zu rauchen, jedoch nicht auf´s chillen verzichten möchte, dazu raten, auf Dynavap umzusteigen. Es ersetzt für mich 1:1 das herkömmliche Raucherlebnis und geschmacklich ist es diesem mehr als nur überlegen.
Ich besitze ebenso den Mighty von S&B, eine Klasse für sich, jedoch auch eine ganz andere Art von Konsumation. Dynavap ist eher etwas für zwischendurch, Stichwort Micro Dosing. Ich möchte meinen "M" nicht mehr in meinem Repertoire missen.
Klare Kaufempfehlung!

Lieferung: TOP! binnen 1 Tag war alles da!!
man wird über jeden Schritt der Bestellung informiert und man merkt, dass hier mit Leidenschaft & Hingabe gearbeitet wird!
IMMER WIEDER GERNE

por Dominik R. (Kritzendorf, Austria) el 10 Dic. 2021 :
(5/5) 
por Dominik R. (Kritzendorf, Austria) el 10 Dic. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : VIBES X AEROSPACED GRINDER - (2PART) - 63MM - BLACK

Good quality grinder

It's a great working grinder. Nice and well machined and a very comfortable size!

por Dominik R. (Kritzendorf, Austria) el 10 Dic. 2021 :
(5/5) 
por Dominik R. (Kritzendorf, Austria) el 02 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : TITANIUM CCD (3 PACK) REPLACEMENT - DYNAVAP

Spares are always good

Some spare screens can never be wrong. Those are exactly like the one that comes with the Vong (and I guess all titanium tips).
Good price, well packaged and quick delivery!

por Dominik R. (Kritzendorf, Austria) el 02 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : DYNAKIT - BASIC

All you need

Another 5 star rating, since the kit really includes all you need to take care of your dynavap.
Great value for the price!

por Dominik R. (Kritzendorf, Austria) el 02 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : THE VONG KIT - 2021 - TITANIUM - DYNAVAP

Great device

I ordered my first dynavap about a week ago (a 2020 m) and instantly loved it.
The Vong was the obvious next step into the dynaverse... And, what can I say... It's a beautiful crafted piece and it vapes like a dream.
Big thumbs up too for the continuous great service here and the true 24h delivery! Awesome!

por Josef K. (Klagenfurt, Austria) el 28 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : THE BB9 DYNAVAP - GREY

tasty

unmatched taste compared to the metallic dynavaps. Obviously intended for the use with a water pipe (even dry its very nice). Definitely recommended!

por Josef K. (Klagenfurt, Austria) el 28 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : LOW TEMPERATURE CAP - DYNAVAP

great

This works much better than expected. Im able to get 1-3 more cycles out of a bowl using this device compared to the normal cap.

por Josef K. (Klagenfurt, Austria) el 28 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : THE VONG KIT - 2021 - TITANIUM - DYNAVAP

yessir

really nice vape. it fits waterpieces with 10/14mm adapters naturally!